How do I cancel my membership?
You can cancel your membership at any time. Like most membership subscriptions, you will have access to the content through the end of your billing cycle and then the cycle will not renew. Note that without a membership, you will not have access to content or training sessions, and your Studio will function as a beautiful mirror.
There are two ways you can cancel your membership:
- Open the FORME members web app (members.formelife.com) and navigate to Profile, then clicking on Settings, Account and opening the Membership section. Click the Cancel Membership button. You’ll receive a confirmation email.
- Contact our Member Support team (firstname.lastname@example.org) and request a cancellation. Our team will take care of it for you.
Note: if you are returning your Studio or Lift within 30 days of the installation, our Member Support team will need to take care of the cancellation for you. The membership will end on the last date of the billing cycle, and you will not be able to access content on the Studio, Lift or app after that date.